AM Home - Radon  Termite  Septic  Mold Water  Pools/Spa  Sprinkler  Lead
Testimonials


Rating: 5 of 5
11/23/2016
Reviewer: Joseph D
Tony does a wonderful inspection of a home. I highly recommend Tony. He is understanding and very flexible. Thank you Tony

Rating: 5 of 5
11/20/2016
Reviewer: Katy P

"I am a first time soon to be home owner. Tony and his team member (Jake) were very professional and thorough with their inspection. As they were working through the home they took time to explain things to me, point things out, offer tips in different sections of the home for things to be on the lookout for in the future, and explained a few upkeep suggestions for me to keep in mind. I've been told home inspections can be nerve wracking, but the guys made me feel comfortable and took time to fulfill my specific requests above and beyond. I would recommend their service to anyone wanting a knowledgable, punctual professional that will take time to put any concerns at ease, explain things in detail, and answer questions. They will also take time to educate you on things you don't know so if you're not extremely knowledgable (like me)- AM is perfect for you!"

Rating: 5 of 5
10/4/2016
Reviewer: Johnathan R


Rating: 5 of 5
10/4/2016
Reviewer: Stanley B


Rating: 5 of 5
10/4/2016
Reviewer: Stan T

You were great! Two thumbs up, and five stars!

Rating: 5 of 5
9/28/2016
Reviewer: Amaire B

Tony really took his time explaining his procedure tome and even showed me a schematic of a septic system. I appreciate all of his time and effort in teaching me what to look for and why the system failed.

Rating: 5 of 5
8/5/2016
Reviewer:

Very informative and willing to answer questions. Great experience

Rating: 5 of 5
8/5/2016
Reviewer: Kate M.
That is a very nice, comprehensive report. Plus, it includes things to keep in mind for the future and to look at on a continual basis.  We have noted your recommendations. This is a report that we can look at annually to maintain the property.  Thank you so much and, again, thank you for the promptness of the report.  

Rating: 5 of 5
6/20/2016
Reviewer: Brandi C

Great, took time to answer all of my questions and concerns.

Rating: 5 of 5
8/5/2016
Reviewer: Dan K.

Jake was a true professional from the beginning to the end. He spent a lot of time at the property we are considering buying. Nearly 3 hours. He went over his findings/concerns one at a time in great detail and gave us suggestions to fix the problem areas. We were so impressed with Jake, we asked him to come back when all problems are fixed to make sure everything is correct. Jake is a winner. Keep up the good work

Rating: 5 of 5
6/20/2016
Reviewer: Dana Wagner

Tony Millsap SAVED me from buying a bee hive on Bethel in Bloomington. Now I have to BEE on the look out for a nicer home without wood destroying pests which were not disclosed. THANK YOU, Tony! See you for the next house.

Rating: 5 of 5
5/1/2016
Reviewer: Kristen

Very thorough

Rating: 5 of 5
4/30/2016
Reviewer: Marvin T
We want to thank Tony for the excellent job done. We are very impressed with all of the time and effort he took explaining all the details to us. We will highly recommend Tony to anyone! He knows what he is talking about and doing, which results in a smooth inspection. Thanks again!

Rating: 5 of 5
4/9/2016
Reviewer: Glenn D

Inspector was very thorough and exceeded our expectations.

Rating: 5 of 5
3/9/2016
Reviewer: Patrick M

We were very pleased with the inspection process! We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Rating: 5 of 5
3/4/2016
Reviewer: Valerie F.
Tony did a great job with going over the inspection, communicating and getting back with me in a timely fashion. I appreciate how he explained everything. He was prompt, professional and does a great job....I would recommend him to others. Great job!!

Rating: 5 of 5
2/12/2016
Reviewer: Billy M.
I was extremely impressed with the knowledge and the in depth level that they went into money well spent

Rating: 5 of 5
2/11/2016
Reviewer: Sara F
We have purchased several rental properties in the Brown County area, and this inspection was by far the most thorough and professionally done. We are very impressed with this service and plan to use them again in the future... So happy to have found this business

Rating: 5 of 5
2/2/2016
Reviewer: Ethel S.
A very thorough process and lots of great tips about general maintenance I need to do. And my dog really appreciated the ear rubs and back scratches!

Rating: 5 of 5
2/2/2016
Reviewer: Nancy C
Please tell us how we did. Very professional and friendly. Explained everything in detail. Able to answer all questions. Would recommend this company to others.

Rating: 5 of 5
1/21/2016
Please tell us how we did. Prompt, professional, very fair priced and very knowledgeable about the process. Tony helped ease my client's mind with his expertise and knowledge.

Rating: 5 of 5
12/7/2015
Reviewer: Ashley b
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5 
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5

Rating: 5 of 5
12/6/2015
Reviewer: Stan K.
Please tell us how we did. Awesome job of educating and willingness to answer any questions as inspection was being conducted. Inspector did not "hurry" to get done or on to another job. I as a customer felt like MY inspection was the most important thing for him to do during the time he was there. Receiving the written report same day was exceptional! Thanks!!

Rating: 5 of 5
11/24/2015
Reviewer: Ricketts Family
Please tell us how we did. Tony is knowledgeable, explains things so the lay person can understand,prompt professional, and just outstanding customer service. Very impressed and will recommend

Rating: 5 of 5
11/24/2015
Reviewer: Carol W.
Please tell us how we did. Very prompt and professional service. Inspection was extensive and Inspector was much more informative than my past experience with other companies. I was impressed and will use them again should I have a need.

Rating: 5 of 5
10/17/2015
Reviewer: Jay E
Please tell us how we did. You did a very thorough job. Way more that I expected. Over the top job.

Rating: 5 of 5
9/30/2015
Reviewer: Anthony M

Please tell us how we did. Tony was very helpful in explaining each step of the inspection to us as we went through the house - which was very helpful to us as first-time homebuyers. I appreciate the detail of the reports and checklists to assist us with the move-in process

Rating: 5 of 5
10/15/2015
Please tell us how we did. AM Home Inspection Services are the best in the business. It's always a pleasure to work with them

Rating: 5 of 5
9/30/2015
Reviewer: Pat B.
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5
Please tell us how we did. Appreciate having the home inspection done quickly and receiving a report via e-mail the same day. All of our questions were answered promptly.

Rating: 5 of 5
9/14/2015
Reviewer: Cheyenne S
Please tell us how we did. Great job! I felt the inspection was very thorough and very well explained. I would definitely recommend this inspector to future home buyers!

Rating: 5 of 5
9/1/2015
Reviewer: Mike B
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5 
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5 
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5
Please tell us how we did. Great job and very accommodating concerning scheduling. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5
8/30/2015
Reviewer: Dennis 
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5 
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5

Rating: 5 of 5
8/27/2015
Reviewer: Mike B
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5 
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5

Rating: 5 of 5
8/16/2015
Reviewer: Laura C
Please tell us how we did. AM Inspections did a great job and were very professional. All of my questions were answered.

Rating: 5 of 5
8/15/2015
Reviewer: Jerome H

Please tell us how we did. My AM home inspector did a excellent job he was very professional and very thrrow. He answered all my questions which were extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends

Rating: 5 of 5
7/28/2015
Reviewer: Keith D
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5 
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5
Please tell us how we did. Thank you guys I'm very happy with the way you did I would recommend this company to any of my friends thank you.

Rating: 4.2 of 5
7/28/2015
Reviewer: Nancy W
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 4
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 4
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 4
Inspector appearance and professionalism 4
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5
Please tell us how we did. I am responding as the buyer's real estate agent. I was pleased with the promptness of your report and he was very pleased with your thoroughness. He also said you gave him many tips about keeping his home in good repair and spent quite a bit of time with him. He said he would recommend you to any one. Thanks for doing such a good job.

Rating: 5 of 5
7/21/2015
Reviewer: Heather F 
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5
Please tell us how we did. Always willing to schedule inspection with short notice and delivers report immediately

Rating: 5 of 5
7/19/2015
Reviewer: Sara M  
Please tell us how we did. My husband and I were so impressed with the level of detailed examination and quality of the home inspection. Tony was our inspector. The level of knowledge Tony has about... 'all things home' was amazing. He took his time to explain to us the tests he and his assistant were performing and the results. Even more outstanding, Tony provided tips and guidance throughout the inspection for how to best protect our new home. He was personable and professional. I would / will recommend AM Inspections and Tony to any seeking a home inspection

Rating: 5 of 5
6/24/2015
Reviewer: Donna
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5
Please tell us how we did: Thorough with the inspection, knowledge and expertise were excellent, I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks for your help.

Rating: 5 of 5
5/18/2015
Reviewer: Melissa F
Please tell us how we did: I was very impressed with the overall inspection that we received and I would recommend Tony to anyone!

Rating: 5 of 5
5/18/2015
Reviewer: Tony M
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5  
Please tell us how we did: Very professional and fantastic! couldn't ask for a better experience !

Rating: 5 of 5
5/11/2015
Reviewer: Cheryl W
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5  

Rating: 5 of 5
3/24/2015
Reviewer: Daniel N
Please tell us how we did: Fantastic inspection, very thorough and explained everything as we moved round the property. Used system diagrams to explain items in detail, very useful and overall a great experience.

Rating: 5 of 5
3/13/2015
Reviewer: Jordan L
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5
Please tell us how we did: Everything was very well explained and Tony was very thorough and knowledgeable

Rating: 5 of 5
02/21/2015
Reviewer: Patricia a T.
Location: Bloomington, IN
I was not able to go to my home inspection because we had a bad snow. But my realtor did & he said that Anthony Did an outstanding job and also requested his cards for future sales. Thanks so much. I could not be more pleased with whom you suggested. : ))))) Trish T

Rating 5 of 5
2/10/2015
Reviewer: Cindy S
Please tell us how we did: Excellent job! He was very thorough and informative. It was a great pleasure going through the property and seeing everything in perspective

Rating 5 of 5
2/10/2015
Reviewer: Dave F
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5  
Please tell us how we did: I was unable to stay for the whole inspection, but tony was very helpful with explaining his initial findings.

Rating 5 of 5
2/2/2015
Reviewer: Jenni H
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5  
Please tell us how we did: Great job! I refer everyone I know to you!!

Rating 4 of 5
1/28/2018
Reviewer: Prashanth S.
Please tell us how we did:I really liked the professionalism and attitude displayed by Tony and his son Jake during our inspection and in the report. He answered all my noobish questions like explaining to a 6 year old. I thought the report was very good. It included photographs of all relevant items and recommendations for regular maintenance. A suggestion for the future is to have an even more detailed inspection of items to be covered. Of course, it's limited by the non-intrusive nature of the home inspection process itself

Ranting 5 of 5
1/20/2015
Please tell us how we did: I was looking for specific information about this home and I feel I got what what I was looking for. Tony was prompt and professional. Thanks.

Rating 4.5 of 5
01/18/2015   
Reviewer Lisa S. Scottsburg, IN
Comments: Very Professional. Took me around the property and showed me things that he would do if it were his house. Showed me potential safety issues for the yard for surrounding neighbor kids.

Rating 5 of 5
1/7/2015
Reviewer: James C

Please tell us how we did. Very informative, much more detail than I anticipated, I feel like I benefited immensely from the short time spent with Tony in regards to PM for my home.

Rating 5 of 5
1/4/2015
Reviewer: Chenkang C Columbus, IN
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5

Rating 5 of 5
1/3/2015
Reviewer: Gail W. Greensburg, IN
Please tell us how we did:Tony is great with my buyers! He does a great job of including them in the process so they understand how to care for a house and why. He is never to busy to answer questions after the buyer has bought the home either. You will not regret having Tony for your home inspections.

Rating 5 of 5
11/6/2014
Reviewer: Zach A
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5
Please tell us how we did: Did an outstanding job and was very punctual. Was very in depth the problems that needed to be resolved and very professional. Would recommend to anyone

Rating 5 of 5
10/24/2014
Reviewer: Seth C Columbus, IN
Please tell us how we did:  This was my first time going through the home inspection process and I was vary pleased with AM Inspection. The home inspector that came out answered all my questions and took the time to show me everything I was wondering about. He explained in simple terms so my wife and I could understand. If I need a home inspection again in the future I'll definitely be calling AM Inspection.

Rating 5 of 5
10/23/2014
Reviewer: Sasha C
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5 
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5 
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5 
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5 
Please tell us how we did. Great service! Will always use for home inspections.

Rating 5 of 5
10/12/2014
Reviewer: Tamilyn M Greensburg, IN

Tony did an excellent job. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection. I've had some real nightmares because of inspectors not doing their job. Tony knew the trouble spots . He has the equipment to do a complete inspection. I feel very comfortable for my future son in law and my daughter purchasing this home. Thanks to Tony

Rating 5 of 5
10/6/2014
Reviewer: Carmen D
General overall satisfaction with the inspection 5
Inspectors communication skills in explaining items to you 5
Inspectors written skills and quality of the report 5  
Inspector appearance and professionalism 5
Were all your questions answered to your satisfaction 5
Great Inspections. Would definitely use again!

Rating 5 of 5
10/6/2014
Reviewer: William D.
Tony was professional, yet friendly and approachable. Had great advise to share and the report was delivered very quick. I will definitely refer!

Rating 5 of 5
03/26/2014
Reviewer Daniel H. in Columbus, IN
Comments:Tony went far and above my expectations for a home inspection. His rates were competitive with the other inspectors I got quotes from, and I can assure you his level of customer service is far and above the rest in Columbus. Tony showed up early for my appointment on a weekend and spent nearly 7 hours going through the inspection in great detail. He answered all my questions throughout the process, and explained everything he saw and did. At no point did I feel like I was being rushed through the process. Excellent communication and follow-up. I give my highest recommendation!

Rating 5 of 5
03/18/2014
Reviewer Justin V. in Bloomington, IN
Comments: Tony was very thorough with the inspection and walked me through every step of the way, letting me know what he was looking for, typical problems one might see, and tips on how to fix a lot of things for cents on the dollar. The report was finished and sent within an hour after the inspection.

Rating 5 of 5
12/26/2013
Review by Chris G. in Columbus, IN
Comments: Tony arrived early. and gave us a thorough, professional inspection. He returned a second time to gain partial entry into a difficult crawlspace, providing us with pictures of areas needing repair. I would definitely recommend (and use) him for future inspections!

Rating 5 of 5
12/04/2013
Review by Shantanu N. in Columbus, IN
Comments: Anthony did a good job with our home inspection. He pointed out all the relevant things regarding the home. 
 
Rating 4 of 5
09/24/13
Review by a Neighbor in Martinsville, IN
Comments: Nice job. On time and courteous.
  
Rating 5 of 5 
09/07/13
Review by Sharon S. in Westport, IN
Comments: Tony was very helpful. He went over everything with both of us. Spent several hours at the home even made two trips so he could get the well sample in before the weekend. He was very neat and clean going through the home. He left the home just as he found it. Very respectful of the property. 

Rating 5 of 5 
8/23/13
Review by William M. in Westport, IN
Comments: Tony with AM home inspections was courteous and professional all the way through the home inspection process. All questions were answered often before I even had to ask. Tony stayed at the home inspection nearly 5 hours explaining in detail exactly what needed to be addressed and fixed as well as giving reasons to why each issue was a legitimate problem. What impressed us most was his post home inspection service, Tony came to the house to answer and clarify issues as items was being investigated to be fixed by the contractor for which we really appreciated. Really recommend Tony 100%!  
  
Rating 5 of 5 
07/21/13
Review by Jonathan N. in Batesville, IN
Comments: Tony spent time explaining everything to us which really meant a lot since we are first time home buyers. He answered all of our questions. He was polite, professional, and friendly. He stayed almost 5 hours at the house and e-mailed his report that same day. We were very pleased.




Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint